STI Researchers

Back

People

Next

STI Researchers

Unit Coordinator

Marco Zennaro

Coordinator, Research Scientist
Marco Zennaro profile picture
+39 040 2240 406
mzennaro@ictp.it
EFB-216
+39 040 2240 406
EFB-216
mzennaro@ictp.it

Secretariat

Nicoletta Ivanissevich profile picture
+39 040 2240 383
sti@ictp.it
EFB-123
+39 040 2240 383
EFB-123
sti@ictp.it

Permanent Scientific Staff

Enrique Canessa

Research Scientist
Enrique Canessa profile picture
+39 040 2240 358/317
canessae@ictp.it
EFB Lower level, SciFabLab
+39 040 2240 358/317
EFB Lower level, SciFabLab
canessae@ictp.it

Andres Cicuttin

Technical Assistant
Andres Cicuttin profile picture
+39 040 2240 9914
cicuttin@ictp.it
MLAB-203
+39 040 2240 9914
MLAB-203
cicuttin@ictp.it

Maria Liz Crespo

Associate Research Scientist
Maria Liz Crespo profile picture
+39 040 2240 9930
mcrespo@ictp.it
MLAB-203
+39 040 2240 9930
MLAB-203
mcrespo@ictp.it

Carlo Fonda

Technician
Carlo Fonda profile picture
+39 040 2240 317
cfonda@ictp.it
EFB Lower level, SciFabLab
+39 040 2240 317
EFB Lower level, SciFabLab
cfonda@ictp.it
Yenca Olivia Migoya Orue profile picture
+39 040 2240 338
yenca@ictp.it
EFB-217
+39 040 2240 338
EFB-217
yenca@ictp.it

Bruno Nava

Associate Research Scientist
Bruno Nava profile picture
+39 040 2240 340
bnava@ictp.it
EFB-219
+39 040 2240 340
EFB-219
bnava@ictp.it

Emeritus Scientists

Joseph James Niemela

Emeritus Scientist
Joseph James Niemela profile picture
+39 040 2240 618
niemela@ictp.it
EFB-133
+39 040 2240 618
EFB-133
niemela@ictp.it

Claudio Tuniz

Emeritus Scientist
Claudio Tuniz profile picture
+39 040 2240 232
tuniz@ictp.it
MLAB-115B
+39 040 2240 232
MLAB-115B
tuniz@ictp.it

Scientific Collaborators

Federico Bernardini

Scientific Collaborator
Federico Bernardini profile picture
+39 040 2240 9901/ 9925
fbernard@ictp.it
MLAB-101
+39 040 2240 9901/ 9925
MLAB-101
fbernard@ictp.it

Scientific Consultants

Altayeb Moez Alhag Mohammed

Scientific Consultant
Altayeb Moez Alhag Mohammed profile picture
+39 040 2240 471
malhag@ictp.it
EFB-Lower level, Marconi Lab
+39 040 2240 471
EFB-Lower level, Marconi Lab
malhag@ictp.it

Marco Baruzzo

Scientific Consultant
Marco Baruzzo profile picture
+39 040 2240 317
mbaruzzo@ictp.it
EFB Lower Level, SciFabLab
+39 040 2240 317
EFB Lower Level, SciFabLab
mbaruzzo@ictp.it

Gaia Fior

Scientific Consultant
Gaia Fior profile picture
+39 040 2240 317
gfior@ictp.it
EFB Lower Level, SciFabLab
+39 040 2240 317
EFB Lower Level, SciFabLab
gfior@ictp.it

Ermanno Pietrosemoli

Scientific Consultant
Ermanno Pietrosemoli profile picture
+39 040 2240 471
epietros@ictp.it
EFB-Lower level, Marconi Lab
+39 040 2240 471
EFB-Lower level, Marconi Lab
epietros@ictp.it

Marco Rainone

Scientific Consultant
Marco Rainone profile picture
+39 040 2240 471
mrainone@ictp.it
EFB-Lower level, Marconi Lab
+39 040 2240 471
EFB-Lower level, Marconi Lab
mrainone@ictp.it

Livio Tenze

Scientific Consultant
Livio Tenze profile picture
tenze@libero.it
EFB-Lower level, SciFabLab
EFB-Lower level, SciFabLab
tenze@libero.it

Postdoctoral Fellows

Humberto Cabrera Morales

Postdoctoral fellow
Humberto Cabrera Morales profile picture
+39 040 2240 9929
hcabrera@ictp.it
MLAB-112
+39 040 2240 9929
MLAB-112
hcabrera@ictp.it

Luis Garcia Ordoñez

Postdoctoral Fellow
Luis Garcia Ordoñez profile picture
+39 040 2240 9912
lgarcia1@ictp.it
MLAB-202
+39 040 2240 9912
MLAB-202
lgarcia1@ictp.it

Rytis Paskauskas

Postdoctoral Fellow
Rytis Paskauskas profile picture
+39 040 2240 471
rytis.paskauskas@ictp.it
EFB-Lower level, Marconi Lab
+39 040 2240 471
EFB-Lower level, Marconi Lab
rytis.paskauskas@ictp.it

Romina Soledad Molina

Postdoctoral Fellows
Romina Soledad Molina profile picture
+39 040 2240 9912
rmolina@ictp.it
MLAB-202
+39 040 2240 9912
MLAB-202
rmolina@ictp.it

Visiting Scientist

Benjamin Andres Arratia Uribe profile picture
+39 040 2240 471
barratia@ictp.it
EFB-Lower level, Marconi Lab
+39 040 2240 471
EFB-Lower level, Marconi Lab
barratia@ictp.it
Antonio Hector Dell'Osa profile picture
+39 040 2240 471
adellosa@ictp.it
EFB-Lower level, Marconi Lab
+39 040 2240 471
EFB-Lower level, Marconi Lab
adellosa@ictp.it

STI Associates

Jehan Akbar

Associate
Jehan Akbar profile picture

Sharon Aol

Associate
Sharon Aol profile picture
Imrana Ashraf Zahid profile picture
Luciana De Micco profile picture
email@not.availble
email@not.availble
Sakinat Oluwabukonla Folorunso profile picture

Somayeh Gholami

Regular Associate
Somayeh Gholami profile picture
Sheetal Naresh Ghorpade profile picture
Neena Helen Goveas profile picture
Owiredu Gyampo profile picture
Shirazu Issahaku profile picture
Jeyasingam Jeyasugiththan profile picture

Raju Khanal

Associate
Raju Khanal profile picture
Luis Alexandre Mangalhaes Goncalves profile picture
Lucio Jose Martinez Garbino profile picture
Diego Mendez Chaves profile picture
Fikreselam Gared Mengistu profile picture
Adnan Noor Mian profile picture

Mahdi Momeni

Associate
Mahdi Momeni profile picture
EFB 121
EFB 121
Rodrigo Neumann Barros Ferreira profile picture
+39 040 2240 471
EFB-Lower Level, Marconi Lab
+39 040 2240 471
EFB-Lower Level, Marconi Lab
Rosdiadee Nordin profile picture
+39 040 2240 471
adee@ukm.edu.my
EFB-Lower level, Marconi Lab
+39 040 2240 471
EFB-Lower level, Marconi Lab
adee@ukm.edu.my

Naushin Nower

Associate
Naushin Nower profile picture
Carlos Alexander Osorio Quero profile picture
Martín Pérez profile picture
Akeem Babatunde Rabiu profile picture
Briane Paul Samson profile picture
. Sawal Hamid Bin Md Ali profile picture

Pragya Shukla

Associate
Pragya Shukla profile picture
Cristian Alejandro Sisterna profile picture
Geetika Srivastava profile picture
Ambelu Tebabal Yirdaw profile picture
+39 040 2240 471
ambelut2003@yahoo.com
EFB-Lower level, Marconi Lab
+39 040 2240 471
EFB-Lower level, Marconi Lab
ambelut2003@yahoo.com

Phd Students

Maynor Ballina Escobar profile picture
+39 040 2240 9913
mballina@ictp.it
MLAB-201
+39 040 2240 9913
MLAB-201
mballina@ictp.it
Iván René Morales Argueta profile picture
+39 040 2240 9912
imorales@ictp.it
MLAB-202
+39 040 2240 9912
MLAB-202
imorales@ictp.it

STEP Fellows

Md Nakib Hayat Chowdhury profile picture
+39 040 2240 9902
+39 040 2240 9902
Raul Eduardo Lopresti profile picture
+39 040 2240 9902
email@notavailableyet
MLAB-102
+39 040 2240 9902
MLAB-102
email@notavailableyet
Nur Hasinah Najiah Binti Maizan profile picture
+39 040 2240 471
hasinahmaizan@gmail.com
EFB Lower level, Marconi Lab
+39 040 2240 471
EFB Lower level, Marconi Lab
hasinahmaizan@gmail.com
Ephrance Eunice Namugenyi profile picture
+39 040 2240 471
enamugen@ictp.it
EFB Lower level, Marconi Lab
+39 040 2240 471
EFB Lower level, Marconi Lab
enamugen@ictp.it
Olakunele Lawrence Ojo profile picture
+39 040 2240 471
oojo@ictp.it
EFB-Lower level, Marconi Lab
+39 040 2240 471
EFB-Lower level, Marconi Lab
oojo@ictp.it
Stella Pires de Moraes Santos profile picture
+39 040 2240 471
email@notavailable
EFB-Lower level, Marconi Lab
+39 040 2240 471
EFB-Lower level, Marconi Lab
email@notavailable
Subhash Khimabhai Utadiya profile picture
email@notavailable
email@notavailable

Visiting Researchers

Werner Florian

TRIL Fellow
Werner Florian profile picture
+39 040 2240 9913
wflorian@ictp.it
MLAB-201
+39 040 2240 9913
MLAB-201
wflorian@ictp.it

Bruno Valinoti

TRIL Fellow
Bruno Valinoti profile picture
+39 040 2240 9913
bvalinot@ictp.it
MLAB-201
+39 040 2240 9913
MLAB-201
bvalinot@ictp.it