Dirac Medallists 2016

Nathan Seiberg, Mikhail Shifman and Arkady Vainshtein


ICTP's 2016 Dirac Medal and Prize are awarded to Nathan Seiberg (Institute for Advanced Study, Princeton), Mikhail Shifman (University of Minnesota) and Arkady Vainshtein (University of Minnesota) for their important contributions to a better understanding of field theories in the non-perturbative regime and in particular for exact results in supersymmetric field theories.

Read the news item